Sunday, November 9, 2008

OBAMA=)

Im so happy about the election and Obama winning the election.This is such a great moment in time and it feels amazing to be a part of it considering I voted for Obama in my first election. Im really hopeful about the changes that will be made. I think its amazing how African Americans built the white house and now a half African American man is going to be living there. I understand that everyone has there own opinions about Obama, and I think everyone should be entitled to have there opinions, but some people take it way over board. I have heard so many people talk down about him and I just want to say to them,that he won and they need to get over it. I think its really stupid when people would only vote for McCain becasue they don't want there taxes going up and when I would talk to them, they would say they shouldn't be giving there money to cracked out mothers who should have used protecton.Some also were saying that if someone doesn't have alotof money, that its their problem and its there fault they didn't suceed. I think these comments are rediculous and stupid.OBAMAS THE NEXT PRESEDENT...YAY!!!

1 comment:

Sal said...

Hey Lex,
read my comment on Bryan's Blog called "Sociology" under his post titled Obama, Obama. I thik we have the change we need and we must be careful to keep things in perspective.